Yellow Sunshine – Gerber Daisy

yellow sunshine
~ by Phlog That! on 2 April 2008.

7 Responses to “Yellow Sunshine – Gerber Daisy”

  1. sweet! golden sunlight spiralling out

  2. beautiful closeup

  3. OMG. What a beautiful flower. I love flowers. 🙂

  4. It really is gorgeous. I’m one of those wierd people that are symbolic and this flower reminds me of good times 😀

  5. What a magnificent flower picture.

    I love flowers like this and in macro mode this really stands out.

    I love the color and detail as well as the composition!

    Great work!

  6. Great picture. Would it be possible that I could use this image for educational purposes?

  7. Great picture! Would it be possible that I could use this image for educational purposes please?

Leave a Reply

 
