Colorful morning glory on black-white backdrop

Colorful morning glory on black-white backdrop

~ by Phlog That! on 5 September 2007.

15 Responses to “Colorful morning glory on black-white backdrop”

  1. Nice, very creative as well, morning glories are so pretty. Great work.

  2. nice photo. i love the radiant white core of the flower, juxtaposed with the b&w surroundings.

  3. Gorgeous! I love morning glories.

  4. Thank you for sharing. This even shows the 10 linked petal formation and two tone texture.

  5. are these pics copyrighted (i’d like to use one)

  6. thanks for your interest Yip. which photo would you like to use? i could email you a high resolution copy.

    smiles,
    tina

  7. Your morning glory picture is stunning.
    I would like to bead it onto a small little purse. If you would send me the photo to use, I will just glue it onto the bag and using very small beads I would like to just sew over the photo and recreate it in all beads.
    Thank you,
    Mike Ann

  8. I would sure like to obtain a copy of the purplish blue morning glory. I is absolutely eye candy.
    Thanks,
    Mike Ann

  9. kinda blown out in the center, or was that intentional? Your colours are also spilling over outside the lines, was that intentional too?

  10. yes and yes…thank you for the comment =)

  11. Hi Tina
    Your morning glory picture is my favourite on the internet- so vibrant and ethereal. I’m learning how to paint in watercolours- please could I use it in my next painting; I’ll work straight from the computer, so won’t need a copy. Is there any way phloggers can be paid when we use their work?- it’s an ezcellent idea.
    Good Luck with your future photos
    Liz

  12. I love this flower and have pics on my blog too.Lovely

  13. What a beautiful shot! I am working on a morning glory tattoo, and your shot is perfect. May I use it to work from and would it be possible to have a copy of the file? Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

 
